TESTIMONIALS

Select Web has been designing websites and digital marketing campaigns for our clients for over 12 years.

Google Reviews

Anne Warman
Anne Warman
01/11/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Get insights and perspective from the Team at Select Web. Extensive knowledge and experience. Brilliant work on our Website.. Great Team to Work, they come highly recommend!!! Thank you so much Anne Print It Post It, Cornubia Mall,
Bryan Hutchinson
Bryan Hutchinson
26/07/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My company is very satisfied with the website that Select Web has created. Personally, I was impressed at how Select Web used technology to streamline the process and ensure that the content on the website matches what I requested.
Irene Jayes
Irene Jayes
26/01/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Always happy to help
Nomzamo Msomi
Nomzamo Msomi
08/07/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Truly the best in town for web design services. The entire process was amazing. Thank you very much
Michael Opperman
Michael Opperman
25/02/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Legendary team, highly recommend them for all development and SEO requirements.
Brett Scheepers
Brett Scheepers
25/02/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
So happy to have my work done by experts at a great price. Thank you to Eric and his team!
Annelize Oellermann
Annelize Oellermann
25/02/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Eric and the team at SelectWeb offer unmatched service and crisp, clean and professional work!!
ross andrew
ross andrew
25/02/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Eric, Greg and the Select Web Team are absolute Professionals and are always solution focussed. Their expertise and knowledge is always up to date on what's new and what's happening in the industry and their service and support is so appreciated.
Lilian Corden-Lloyd
Lilian Corden-Lloyd
08/10/2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Hello, Select Web have helped bring John Wesley School into the digital age. We are impressed with their professional attitude, patience and willingness to help whenever asked for advice. We highly recommend their services. They designed and developed our website and online application form.

Oricol Environmental Services

“Hi Lindsay, just wanted to share a compliment on the website. Several people, including SASOL, have shared how impressed they are with our website. Not only do they say its very informative but also the best in our industry. You can see this by the number of enquiries we are getting. Well done and keepRead more

Comments are Closed | 0

Headway Natal

“It was great working with the Select Web team. They were patient and always available to answer any queries we had.” – Colleen Marais, Headway NatalRead more

Comments are Closed | 0

A2D Plumbing

“Quick. Thorough. Amazing people to deal with. Even though sometimes I had silly questions, they were answered. Select Web go above and beyond for their clients. Our website is polished, runs smoothly and is bringing in the business referrals!” – Clint Eksteen, A2D PlumbingRead more

Comments are Closed | 0

Drakensberg Experience

I would like to thank Eric from Select Web for a Job well-done on out performing ( Search Engine Ranking) so many well established websites. On behalf of Drakensberg Experience – Bushman’s River Tourism Association Ernst-Jan Hiltemann Director / General Manager THREE CITIES ALPINE HEATH RESORTRead more

Comments are Closed | 0

Pilates In Motion

“Hi there Eric, YAH! I added my first new article, with picture and featured it. I changed the pricing on my Pilates equipment page and few others. I just wanted to say that ever since I have had my new Pilates website up and running, I have pretty much been fully booked ever since. ThankRead more

Comments are Closed | 0

Webtours

“Eric Prinsloo has made my websites work! Thanks so much to Select Web for all your patience, time and attention to detail. Fixing up other people mistakes is never easy and I am super excited! Your re-development of our Just Honeymoons website (www.justhoneymoons.co.za) is just awesome and the new site is performing amazingly in aRead more

Comments are Closed | 0

GWI Project Managers

“GWI Project Managers (GWI) is an organization that provides professional services to clients with a focus on development projects and professional consulting services. GWI was established in 1995 and by 1999 the electronic media had advanced to a level whereby it became affordable for our organization to offer clients solutions using the most up toRead more

Comments are Closed | 0

Corradi

“I wish to thank Select Web for your excellent service and assistance with regard to the establishment of the Corradi website for South Africa. Your immediate response to queries for assistance, your skills and professionalism, and the general willingness to assist us even after hours is truly a breath of fresh air,…………. We have alreadyRead more

Comments are Closed | 0

Stark Software

“I recently engaged the web development services of Eric Prinsloo from Select Web. I needed a new website developed for a new business venture that I was working on so I had no existing format or structure to base the site on. The look and feel was left entirely in Eric’s hands. Eric was promptRead more

Comments are Closed | 0

Blupool

“I would like to thank you for attending to my website with such speed and professionalism as you have done. My website looks amazing, and I am already receiving leads from my site. Thanks again for your services. I can confidently recommend you to anybody who wants a professional website.” Jason Sanders – BlupoolRead more

Comments are Closed | 0